Artie Tea "Out of a Seaweed Dream" Cassette

Size *
Current stock: 0

Artie Tea is the Boston based project of long time friends Josh Croteau (Cough Cough and The Clippers) and Derek Desharnais (Sneeze, Fucko).
Writing and recording in the winter of 2015, Croteau began working on a new selection of his pop-centric, and guitar driven samples. Pulling inspiration from late seaside nights and the hum-drum of days spent around the house, he emerged with eight sample tracks released by Topshelf Records.

Track List:
1. Costumes
2. Attitude
3. The Roof
4. Orchard
5. Seaweed
6. Gin
7. Pickering
8. Seaweed Dream